GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH ABSTRACT

PUBLIC SERVICES – 11th Pay Revision Commission - Extension of term up to 30.09.2020 – Orders – Issued.

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (SC.A) DEPARTMENT

G.O.RT.No. 1450 Dated: 17-09-2020 Read the following:-

1.G.O. Ms. No. 75, General Administration (SC.A) Department, dt.28.5.2018.

2.G.O. Rt. No. 1451, General Administration (SC.A) Department, dt.03.7.2018.

3.G.O. Rt. No. 1499, General Administration (SC.A) Department, dt.04.7.2019.

4.G.O. Rt. No. 2306, General Administration (SC.A) Department, dt. 17.10.2019.

5.G.O. Rt. No. 2806, General Administration (SC.A) Department, dt .12.12.2019.

6.G.O. Rt. No. 566, General Administration (SC.A) Department, dt .17.3.2020.

7. G.O. Rt. No. 740, General Administration (SC.A) Department, dt .28.04.2020.

- 8. From the Finance (HR) Department, e-file bearing No. FIN01- HR0MISC/06/2019-PRC-I, dated 06.07.2020.
- 9. From the Finance (HR) Department, e-file bearing No. FIN01-HR0PCTA/7/2020-MLO-PRC, dated 29.08.2020.

<0>

ORDER:

In view of the circumstances reported in the reference 9th read above, the term of the 11th Pay Revision Commission, is hereby extended up to 30.09.2020, on the same terms of reference issued in the G.O. 1st read above. The term of appointment of Sri Ashutosh Mishra, IAS (AP:1981) (Retd.) as Pay Revision Commissioner is also extended up to 30.09.2020, on the same terms and conditions issued in the G.O. 2nd read above.

2. This order issues with the concurrence of Finance Department vide their U.O.No. FIN01-HR0PCTA/7/2020-MLO-PRC, dated 29.08.2020.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF ANDHRA PRADESH)

NILAM SAWHNEY CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

To

Sri Ashutosh Mishra, IAS (AP:1981) (Retd.) Pay Revision Commissioner

The Prl. Finance Secretary to Government, Finance Department.

The Secretary to Government (Budget & HR)), Finance Department.

The Spl. Secretary to Government (RM&IF), Finance Department.

The Pay and Accounts Officer, Andhra Pradesh, Vijayawada.

The Accountant General, A.P., Vijayawada.

All Special Chief Secretaries/Principal Secretaries/Secretaries/Ex-Officio Secretaries to Government

All Heads of Departments/Collectors & District Magistrates.

The Registrar, A.P. High Court, Amaravathi.

The Registrars of all Universities.

All Recognised Service Associations.

The General Administration (SW)/Estt.I/Estt.II/Poll.B) Department.

The Finance Department.

Copy to:

All Departments in Secretariat.

The Special Chief Secretary/Principal Secretary/Secretary/Additional Secretary to The Chief Minister.

The P.S. to All Ministers

The P.S. to Chief Secretary/Secretary (Poll)/Joint Secretary (AIS).

The Finance (PC.I/HR) Department, A.P.Secretariat, Velagapudi. SF/SCs.

//FORWARDED :: BY ORDER//